Pocatello Sports Committee

tite line


The Pocatello Sports Committee is a diverse group of people from the community looking to promote amateur sporting events in the Pocatello area.  We are a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization.  As such, any contributions to our organization are tax deductable.


Any proceeds from our events are funneled back into the local community.


All committee members are volunteers.

President:  Doug Lenio

Treasurer:  Craig Bell

Secretary:  Susan Nelson


Larry Bell

Mikkel McBride

Shannon Whitmer

Mike Calley

John Novosel

Steve Wright

George Katsilometes

Joe Perdue

Doug Young

George Kom

Lynne Schultz

Bill Mandler

Greg Vickers